Not verified. Are you owner ?
sponsored links

GameCity Prize

GameCity Prize. Lord Puttnam (Chair). Lucy Kellaway. Jo Whiley. Dave Gibbons. Wayne Hemingway. Samira Ahmed. Ekow Eshun. Louise Brealey. Charlie Higson. Main menu. FOLLOW THE PRIZE. Your browser does not support iframes.. Leading this year's jury is film producer Lord David Puttnam. Awarded the Best Picture Oscar in 1981 for his work on Chariots of Fire , a year later he received the BAFTA Michael Balcon Award for his outstanding contribution to the British film industry. Lord Puttnam current...

Main page screenshot of
1.01 out of 5 by PressAboutUs
Reviewed on Jun 11st, 2015
  • Press about

  • writes about

  • Social about

Do you know new review about this site?
Suggest a new review!

Twitter about

Facebook about

Get weekly email alerts


Get every new review delivered to your Inbox.