Information
Published at Jun 27, 2014 for judyannshannon.com
Category: None
Language: English
Social media pitch
Country Lou Watson will be performing at the Night Life Theatre in Nashville, Tenn. on "The Shotgun Red Variety Show".
Summary

Country Lou Watson will perform two of his songs: "Sittin' On My John Deere" from his CD "Lone Star State Of Mind" and "Wild Wild Women" from his CD "I Can Almost See Texas From Here".
The first show is Thursday July 10, 2014 on RFD-TV at (4pm Central and 5pm Eastern Time.)
Dish Network (Channel 231), Direct TV (Channel 345) , Verizon (Channel 247)
Second Show Friday July 11, 2014 (2am Central and 3am Eastern Time)
Third Show Sunday July 13, 2014 (12 noon Central and 1pm Eastern Time)

Links